The day my daughters played with #Bigfoot part deux.

I’ve heard from one kid, the other is way too busy to sit down and write just now.

The youngest, we’ll call her S, who was three years old at the time says the following:

“I don’t remember much. I remember we were playing with something near the fence, an animal or something. J (sister) told me it was a baby animal. I remember a hand. I remember you coming outside to see what we were doing. I remember is you saying, “Go inside,” and you seemed kind of upset. I remember two men coming into our backyard and looking over the fence. Anything else I remember is simply from hearing you and J talking about it afterwards so those aren’t my actual recollections.”

Hopefully J will have some time to give us her version of events.

Here: From Finding Bigfoot

7 thoughts on “The day my daughters played with #Bigfoot part deux.

Leave a Reply

